ABOUT US

Company profile

DETRACO GmbH
Efficiency in Transportation

The company DETRACO GmbH was established in 1996.

Managing Directors

Sascha Delle
sascha.delle@detraco.de

Operations Export / Import
Mirjam Binder
mirjam.binder@detraco.de

Operations Export / Import
Valentina Pokrovac
valentina.pokrovac@detraco.de

Accounting / Finance
Thomas Dichel
thomas.dichel@detraco.de


Branch office Hamburg

Branch Manager & Ocean Export
Torsten Karls
torsten.karls@detraco.de

Ocean Import
Olav Gehle
olav.gehle@detraco.de

Airfreight
Robert Assmus
robert.assmus@detraco.de

More branches / agents

We are represented by our agent networks around the world with 596 offices in 309 cities and 119 countries.
DETRACO GmbH - EFFICIENCY IN TRANSPORTATIONCERTIFICATE - Quality Logistics Provider